Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Select By Department

 
Academic Advising Center 
  • Freimund, Tammy   406-243-7915
    Director Of Advising
    tammy.freimund@umontana.edu


  • Gage, Kiley   406-243-7925
    Staff
    kiley.gage@mso.umt.edu


  • Rayfield, Chelsea   406-243-7926
    Academic Advisor Ii
    chelsea.rayfield@umontana.edu


  • Terpe, Brandie   406-243-7864
    Academic Advisor Ii
    brandie.terpe@umontana.edu


    Academic Computing 
  • Fuller, David   406-243-7859
    Information Systems Specialist
    david.fuller@umontana.edu


    Applied Arts and Sciences 
  • Corr, Cathy   406-243-7903
    Department Chair, Associate Professor
    cathy.corr@umontana.edu


  • Mollenhoff, Susan   406-243-7824
    Administrative Associate
    susan.mollenhoff@umontana.edu


  • Arends, Jeffrey   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jeffrey.arends@mso.umt.edu


  • Barrett, Dave   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    dave.barrett@mso.umt.edu


  • Bradford, Sue   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    sue.bradford@umontana.edu


  • Brekke, Monty   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    monty.brekke@umontana.edu


  • Carson, Bridget   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    bridget1.carson@umontana.edu


  • Caswell, Eileen   406-243-7835
    Administrative Associate
    eileen.caswell@umontana.edu


  • Corbin, Jennifer   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jennifer1.corbin@umontana.edu


  • Crepeau, Josef   406-243-7829
    Associate Professor
    josef.crepeau@umontana.edu


  • Crosby, Lindsay   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    lindsay.crosby@mso.umt.edu


  • Dougherty-Mcmichael, Jessica   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jessica.dougherty-mcmichael@umontana.edu


  • Doyle, Mary Jeanne   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    maryjeanne.doyle@mso.umt.edu


  • Eagleheart, Linda   406-243-7906
    Professor
    linda.eagleheart@umontana.edu


  • Flint, Garth   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    garth.flint@mso.umt.edu


  • Geist, Jennifer   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jennifer.geist@umontana.edu


  • Hemphill, Cassandra   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    cassandra.hemphill@mso.umt.edu


  • Henderson, Colin   406-243-7834
    Professor
    colin.henderson@umontana.edu


  • Johnson, Todd   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    todd.johnson@mso.umt.edu


  • Kumm, Jessica   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jessica.kumm@mso.umt.edu


  • Leslie, Lauren   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    lauren1.leslie@umontana.edu


  • Loree, Kins   406-243-7825
    Adjunct Faculty
    kins.loree@umontana.edu


  • Marx, Patrick   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    patrick.marx@umontana.edu


  • Mccormick, Flora   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    flora.mccormick@umontana.edu


  • Mckenna, Jacqueline   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jacqueline.mckenna@umontana.edu


  • Medvetz, Mark   406-243-7904
    Associate Professor
    mark.medvetz@umontana.edu


  • Miller, Blake   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    blake1.miller@umontana.edu


  • Mitchell, Lori   406-243-7825
    Adjunct Faculty
    lori.mitchell@umontana.edu


  • Moore, Eddie   N/A
    Associate Professor
    eddie.moore@umontana.edu


  • Pepper, Alison   406-243-7924
    Assistanat Professor
    alison1.pepper@umontana.edu


  • Peters, Greg   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    gregory.peters@umontana.edu


  • Phillips, Steve   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    steve.phillips@mso.umt.edu


  • Powers, John   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    john.powers@mso.umt.edu


  • Preston, Ashley   406-243-7848
    Adjunct Faculty
    ashley.preston@umontana.edu


  • Reiser, Kim   406-243-7839
    Assistant Professor
    kim.reiser@umontana.edu


  • Snook, Mandy   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    mandy.snook@umontana.edu


  • Tyree, Brandee   406-243-7861
    Adjunct Faculty
    brandee.tyree@mso.umt.edu


  • Walker, Melissa   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    melissa1.walker@umontana.edu


  • Whitcher, Lucas   406-243-7825
    Adjunct Faculty
    lucas.whitcher@mso.umt.edu


  • Wood, Rebecca   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    rebecca.wood@mso.umt.edu


  • Woodburn, Janet   406-243-7861
    Adjunct Faculty
    janet.woodburn@mso.umt.edu


    Applied Computing and Electronics 
  • Jakes, Penny   406-243-7804
    Department Chair, Professor, Cybersecurity Program Director
    Information Technology
    penny.jakes@umontana.edu


  • Gallagher, Tom   406-243-7814
    Information Technology Program Director, Associate Professor
    thomas.gallagher@umontana.edu


  • Layton, Bradley   406-243-7865
    Program Director, Assistant Professor
    Energy Technology
    bradley.layton@umontana.edu


  • Shen, Steve   406-243-7914
    Program Director, Electronics Technology, Assistant Professor
    Electronics Technology
    steve.shen@umontana.edu


  • Bowers, Teddy Jo   406-243-7916
    Staff
    teddy jo.bowers@umontana.edu


  • Bowe, Jonathan   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    jonathan.bowe@umontana.edu


  • Burke, Dianne   406-243-7923
    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Technology
    dianne.burke@umontana.edu


  • Darby, Conor   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    conor.darby@mso.umt.edu


  • Dieziger, Creg   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Computer Aided Design
    creg.dieziger@umontana.edu


  • Fowler, Jennifer   406-396-8085
    Education Specialist For The Montana Space Grant Consortium
    jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu


  • Fraser, Alan   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    alan.fraser@umontana.edu


  • Guscio, Gregory   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    gregory.guscio@mso.umt.edu


  • Higgins, Wally   406-243-7922
    Adjunct Faculty
    Electronics Technology
    wally.higgins@umontana.edu


  • Iverson, Eric   N/A
    Adjunct Instructor
    Computer Aided Design
    eric.iverson@mso.umt.edu


  • Mclean, Kari   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Health IT
    kari.mclean@umontana.edu


  • Milligan, Krista   N/A
    Adjunct Instructor
    Computer Aided Design
    krista.milligan@mso.umt.edu


  • Olson, Marc   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    marc.olson@mso.umt.edu


  • Schaeffer, Craig   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Computer Aided Design
    craig.schaeffer@umontana.edu


  • Sievers, Zandy   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Energy Technology
    zandy.sievers@mso.umt.edu


  • Stiff, Steven   406-243-7913
    Assistant Professor
    Information Technology
    steven.stiff@umontana.edu


  • Taber, John   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Information Technology
    john.taber@umontana.edu


  • Tabish, Rhonda   406-243-7808
    Instructor
    Information Technology
    rhonda.tabish@umontana.edu


    Business Technology 
  • Larson, Brian   406-243-7823
    Department Chair, Business Management Program Director/Instructor
    brian.larson@umontana.edu


  • Campbell, Thomas   406-243-7831
    Instructor/Program Director
    Culinary Arts
    thomas.campbell@umontana.edu


  • Galipeau, Cheryl   406-243-7874
    Program Director/Assistant Professor
    Administrative Management
    cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu


  • Stanton, Tom   406-243-7850
    Program Director/Associate Professor
    Paralegal Studies
    tom.stanton@umontana.edu


  • Swallow, Lisa   406-243-7810
    Program Director/Associate Professor
    Accounting Technology
    lisa.swallow@umontana.edu


  • Broshar, Nina   406-243-7805
    Administrative Associate
    nina.broshar@umontana.edu


  • Becker, Anthony   406-243-7817
    Adjunct Faculty
    anthony.becker@umontana.edu


  • Boller, Michelle   406-243-7877
    Interim Director Medical Office Technology, Adjunct Faculty
    michelle.boller@umontana.edu


  • Carpenter, Wendi   406-243-7879
    Adjunct Faculty
    Management
    wendi.carpenter@mso.umt.edu


  • Correia, Maryellen   406-243-7880
    Adjunct Faculty
    Culinary Arts
    maryellen.correia@mso.umt.edu


  • Elliott, Aimee   406-243-7831
    Faculty
    Culinary Arts
    aimee.elliott@mso.umt.edu


  • Erickson, Elizabeth   406-243-7805
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paralegal Studies
    elizabeth.erickson@mso.umt.edu


  • Goin, Kari   406-243-7805
    Adjunct Faculty
    Administrative Management
    kari.goin@mso.umt.edu


  • Hainline, Jeff   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jeff.hainline@mso.umt.edu


  • Hay, Abigail   406-243-7805
    Adjunct Faculty
    Computer Support
    abigail.hay@mso.umt.edu


  • Hillman, William   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    william.hillman@mso.umt.edu


  • Johnson, Scott   406-243-7879
    Adjunct Faculty
    Management
    scott.johnson@mso.umt.edu


  • Kraft, Jode   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    jode.kraft@umontana.edu


  • Lainsbury, James   406-243-7805
    Adjunct Faculty
    james.lainsbury@mso.umt.edu


  • Larson, Kim   406-243-7879
    Adjunct Faculty
    Management
    kim.larson@umontana.edu


  • Nack, Amy   406-243-7815
    Adjunct Faculty
    Culinary Arts


  • Noyd, Suzanne   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Culinary Arts
    suzanne.noyd@mso.umt.edu


  • Olson, Tim   406-243-7862
    Associate Professor
    Accounting Technology
    timothy.olson@umontana.edu


  • Parker, Lora   406-243-7879
    Adjunct Faculty
    lora.parker@mso.umt.edu


  • Robinson, Niki   406-243-7802
    Instructional Technology Coordinator/Associate Professor
    niki.robinson@umontana.edu


  • Roper, Lisa Rae   406-243-7879
    Adjunct Faculty
    Medical Information Technology
    lisa rae.roper@mso.umt.edu


  • Siegel, Tom   406-243-7816
    Faculty
    Culinary Arts
    thomas.siegel@umontana.edu


  • Thompson, Teresa   406-243-7877
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paralegal Studies
    teresa.thompson@umontana.edu


  • Triggs, Thomas   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Paralegal Studies
    thomas.triggs@mso.umt.edu


  • Vieke, Dana   406-243-7815
    Staff
    dana.vieke@mso.umt.edu


    Career Services 
  • Schneider, Tristan   406-243-7830
    Career Counselor
    tristan.schneider@umontana.edu


  • Whisman, Janay   406-243-2239
    Recruiting Coordinator/Student Employment
    janay.whisman@umontana.edu


    Dean's Office 
  • Good, Barry   406-243-7851
    Dean, Professor
    barry.good@umontana.edu


  • Stocking, Lynn   406-243-7801
    Associate Dean/Associate Professor
    lynn.stocking@umontana.edu


  • Dalessio, Katie   406-243-7908
    Director Of Fiscal & Personnel Services
    katherine.dalessio@umontana.edu


  • Schmidt, Debie   406-243-7854
    Accountant
    debie.schmidt@umontana.edu


  • Bakke, Donna   406-243-7902
    Program Manager Career Pathways/Dual Enrollment
    donna.bakke@umontana.edu


  • Duncan, Dianna   406-243-7852
    Dean’s Executive Assistant
    dianna.duncan@umontana.edu


  • Wasson, Kelly   406-243-7870
    Cashier
    kelly1.wasson@umontana.edu


    Disability Services For Students 
    Enrollment Services 
  • Crawford, Debbie   406-243-7884
    Administrative Associate
    debra.crawford@umontana.edu


  • Johnson, Cathy   243-7885
    Financial Aid
    cathy.johnson@umontana.edu


  • Pucko, Kyle   406-243-7888
    Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator
    kyle.pucko@umontana.edu


  • Zygmond, Beverly   243-7828
    Admissions and New Student Services
    beverly.zygmond@umontana.edu


    Facilities Maintenance 
  • Rodda, Bill   406-243-7838
    Maintenance Supervisor II
    william.rodda@umontana.edu


  • Dufresne, Jerry   406-243-7641
    Maintenance Supervisor I
    jerry.dufresne@umontana.edu


  • Feichtinger, Christopher   406-243-7641
    Maintenance Worker
    christoph.feichtinger@umontana.edu


  • Garrett, Timothy   406-243-7848
    Maintenance Worker
    timothy1.garrett@umontana.edu


  • Hall, Wendell   406-243-7838
    Maintenance Worker
    wendell.hall@mso.umt.edu


  • Hoffman, Robert   406-243-7838
    Maintenance Worker
    robert.hoffman@mso.umt.edu


  • Murphy, Casey   406-243-7641
    Maintenance Worker
    casey.murphy@mso.umt.edu


  • Nelson, Fred   406-243-7641
    Maintenance Worker
    frederick.nelson@umontana.edu


  • Ritter, Greg   406-243-7838
    Maintenance Worker
    gregory.ritter@umontana.edu


    Health Professions 
  • Delaney, Anne   406-243-7809
    Program Director, Associate Professor
    Radiologic Technologist
    anne.delaney@umontana.edu


  • Arthur, Nick   406-243-7836
    Director Of Respiratory Care
    Respiratory Care
    nicholas.arthur@umontana.edu


  • Fillmore, Debbie   406-243-7860
    Program Director, Associate Professor
    Surgical Technology
    deborah.fillmore@umontana.edu


  • Mchugh, Mary   406-243-7813
    Program Director/Associate Professor
    Pharmacy Technology
    mary.mchugh@umontana.edu


  • Nielsen, Mary   406-243-7875
    Department Chair, Program Director - Nursing/Associate Professor
    Nursing
    mary.nielsen@umontana.edu


  • Robison, Maryann   406-243-7868
    Administrative Associate
    maryann.robison@umontana.edu


  • Seidensticker, Samantha   406-243-7846
    Nursing-Administrative Assistant
    Nursing
    sam.seidensticker@mso.umt.edu


  • Ammons, Carl   N/A
    Adjunct Instructor
    Practical Nursing
    carl.ammons@umontana.edu


  • Auge, Kelsey   406-243-7846
    Clinical Instructor
    Nursing
    kelsey.auge@mso.umt.edu


  • Barnes, Linda   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing
    linda.barnes@mso.umt.edu


  • Bow, Linsey   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    linsey.bow@mso.umt.edu


  • Brauer, Kathy   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Pharmacy Technology
    kathy.brauer@mso.umt.edu


  • Brown, Christina   406-243-7846
    Certified Nurses Assistant Instructor
    Nursing
    christina.brown@mso.umt.edu


  • Browning, Erin   N/A
    Clinical Adjunct Instructor
    Nursing
    erin.browning@mso.umt.edu


  • Costello, Diana   406-243-7868
    Academic Advisor Ii
    diana.costello@mso.umt.edu


  • Criman, Paula   406-243-7846
    Director Of Medical Assisting
    Medical Assisting
    paula.criman@mso.umt.edu


  • Derrington, Janet   406-243-7811
    Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing
    janet.derrington@umontana.edu


  • Etter, Heidi   406-243-7846
    Clinical Instructor Mdh
    Nursing
    heidi.etter@mso.umt.edu


  • Eyestone, Ethan   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    ethan.eyestone@mso.umt.edu


  • Figge, Janelle   406-243-7846
    Cna Instructor
    Nursing
    janelle.figge@mso.umt.edu


  • Funsch, Dan   406-243-7907
    Faculty
    Radiologic Technologist
    dan.funsch@mso.umt.edu


  • Holmquist, Colleen   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    colleen.holmquist@mso.umt.edu


  • Jeppson, Daneen   406-243-7863
    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    daneen.jeppson@umontana.edu


  • Johnson, Lois   406-243-7827
    Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing
    lois.johnson@umontana.edu


  • Kinney, Theresa   406-243-7846
    Faculty
    Nursing
    theresa.kinney@mso.umt.edu


  • Louis, Scott   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    scott.louis@mso.umt.edu


  • Mayer, Georgianna   406-493-1296
    Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing
    georgianna.mayer@mso.umt.edu


  • Mccarthy, Phyllis   406-243-7872
    Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing
    phyllis.mccarthy@mso.umt.edu


  • Mclaughlin, Dixie   N/A
    Faculty
    dixie.mclaughlin@mso.umt.edu


  • Miller, Charles   406-243-7806
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    charles.miller@umontana.edu


  • Morris, David   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Surgical Technology
    david.morris@mso.umt.edu


  • Moseley, Mary Anne   406-243-7806
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    maryanne.moseley@mso.umt.edu


  • Rogers-Norton, Nicole   406-243-7868
    Adjunct Faculty
    Surgical Technology
    nicole.rogers-norton@mso.umt.edu


  • Sillars, Ginger   N/A
    Assistant Professor
    Nursing
    ginger.sillars@mso.umt.edu


  • Strelnik, Linda   406-243-7876
    Assistant Professor
    Surgical Technology
    linda.strelnik@umontana.edu


  • Thuerer, Margaret   406-243-7846
    Clinical Instructor
    Nursing
    margaret.thuerer@mso.umt.edu


  • Zeisler, Mary Ann   406-243-7919
    Nursing Instructor
    Nursing
    maryann.zeisler@mso.umt.edu


  • Zwicker, Mike   N/A
    Adjunct Faculty
    Respiratory Care
    mike.zwicker@mso.umt.edu


    Industrial Technology 
  • Daneke, Dennis   406-243-7692
    Assistant Professor, Program Director
    Carpentry
    dennis.daneke@umontana.edu


  • Frost, Rodney   406-243-7643
    Adjunct Faculty, Program Director
    Heavy Equipment Operation
    rodney.frost@umontana.edu


  • Headlee, Jim   406-243-7648
    Associate Professor, Program Director
    Diesel Equipment Technology
    james.headlee@umontana.edu


  • Raymond, Mark   406-243-7647
    Assistant Professor, Program Director
    Welding Technology
    mark.raymond@umontana.edu


  • Steffenson, Michael   406-243-7693
    Adjunct Faculty, Program Director
    Recreational Power Equipment
    michael.steffenson@mso.umt.edu


  • Walker, John   406-243-7645
    Associate Professor, Program Director
    Building Maintenance
    john.walker@umontana.edu


  • Breneman, Debbie   406-243-7640
    Administrative Associate Iii
    debbie.breneman@umontana.edu


  • Grasky, Scott   406-243-7640
    Adjunct Instructor
    Carpentry
    scott.grasky@mso.umt.edu


  • Harris, Jim   406-243-7649
    Adjunct Faculty
    Diesel Equipment Technology
    james.harris@umontana.edu


  • Mason, James   406-243-7646
    Adjunct Faculty
    james.mason@umontana.edu


  • Neu, David   406-243-7668
    Adjunct Faculty
    Carpentry
    david.neu@umontana.edu


  • Reddig, Zachary   406-243-7644
    Assistant Professor
    Welding Technology
    zachary.reddig@mso.umt.edu


  • Reinholz, Larry   406-243-7643
    Adjunct Faculty
    Heavy Equipment Operation
    lawrence1.reinholz@umontana.edu


  • Turner, William   406-243-7639
    Temp. Faculty
    Carpentry
    william.turner@mso.umt.edu


  • Zupan, Kim   406-243-7639
    Adjunct Faculty
    Carpentry
    kim.zupan@umontana.edu


    Learning Center 
  • Gallagher, Cec   406-243-7878
    Retention Coordinator
    cecilia.gallagher@umontana.edu


  • Cincoski, Betsy   406-243-7826
    Staff
    betsy.cincoski@umontana.edu


    Mansfield Library 
  • Hines, Samantha   406-243-7818
    Library Director/Professor
    samantha.hines@umontana.edu


  • Weiler, Annie   406-243-7820
    Library Technician
    annie.weiler@umontana.edu


    Outreach 
  • Wilkinson, Vida   406-243-7871
    Director Of Outreach
    vida.wilkinson@mso.umt.edu


  • Opitz, Mary   406-243-7812
    Staff
    mary.opitz@umontana.edu


  • Lyngholm, Mickey   406-243-7879
    Workforce Navigator
    mickey.lyngholm@mso.umt.edu


    Registrar's Office