Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Industrial Technology
   Carpentry Directory

  • Daneke, Dennis   406-243-7692
    Assistant Professor, Program Director
    Carpentry
    dennis.daneke@umontana.edu


  • Freer, John   406-243-7668
    Adjunct Faculty
    Carpentry
    john.freer@mso.umt.edu


  • Grasky, Scott   406-243-7640
    Adjunct Instructor
    Carpentry
    scott.grasky@mso.umt.edu


  • Neu, David   406-243-7668
    Adjunct Faculty
    Carpentry
    david.neu@umontana.edu


  • Turner, William   406-243-7639
    Temp. Faculty
    Carpentry
    william.turner@mso.umt.edu


  • Zupan, Kim   406-243-7639
    Adjunct Faculty
    Carpentry
    kim.zupan@umontana.edu